A Family For Every Child
A Family For Every Child
Donate Now FAMILY LOGIN Contact Us
Facebook Twitter Linked In YouTube
 
Pinterest Instagram Blog

For further information, please call 877-343-2856 or email matching@afamilyforeverychild.org
Tiffany and Charles
Tiffany and Charles

Tiffany and Charles
South Carolina

Basic Info

Tiffany

Age: 33
Sex: Female
Race/Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religion: Christian

Charles

Age: 40
Sex: Male
Race/Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religion: Christian

Child Preferences

Age: Infant to 10 years old
Sex: Either
Max Number of Children: 2
Race/Ethnicity: Caucasian, African American, Asian, Native American, Hispanic, Pacific Islander


Special Needs the Family is Open To: Any Child, Food Allergies, Defiant, Difficulty in Attaching, Difficulty Making Friends, Poor Social Skills, Tantrums-Severe, Wets the Bed, Drug Addicted at Birth, Failure to Thrive, Fetal Alcohol Effected, Prenatal Drug Exposure, Occupational Therapy, Physical Therapy, Physically Disabled-Mild, Hearing Impaired, Speech Delays - Mild, Speech Delays - Moderate, Vision Impaired, Anorexia/Bulimia, Hoarding, Overeating, Academically behind due to poor attendance, Cognitive Delay - Mild, Has Behavior Problems in School, Mild Learning Disabilities, Moderate Learning Disabilities, Speech or Language Impairment, Suspension(s), One/Both Parents Diagnosed with Depression, One/Both Parents Have Alcohol Addiction, One/Both Parents Have Drug Addiction, One/Both Parents Diagnosed with Bipolar, Exposed to Domestic Violence, One/Both Parents Have Had a Mental Diagnosis, Child has had a disrupted adoption, Multiple Placements, Residential Treatment History, Arthritis, Diabetes, Epilepsy, Hemophilia, Missing Limbs: May Require Prosthesis, Adjustment Disorder, Depression, Oppositional Defiant Disorder, Post Traumatic Stress Disorder, Previous Psychiatric Hospitalization, Reactive Attachment Disorder, Requires Medication For Psychiatric Condition/Mental Health Diagnosis, Requires Counseling/Therapy, Animal Abuse, Destructive of Property, Runaway - Past, Willing to Maintain Contact via Mail with Bio Family, Willing to Maintain Contact with Past Foster Parents, Willing to Maintain Contact with Bio Grandparents & Other Relatives, Willing to Maintain Contact with Bio Siblings, Child Identifies as LGBT, Sexually Abused in the Past

Environment

State: South Carolina
Neighborhood: Suburban
Residency:
Years Together: 13
Children in the Home: 3
Pet(s): Dog(s), cat(s), fish

Work

Tiffany

Occupation:

Charles

Occupation: Sales Manager

Adoption Agency

Agency: South Carolina DSS Region 5 Adoptions
Worker: Shavonna Green
City: Orangeburg
State: South Carolina
Zip: 29116

Family Description

We are a loving family consisting of myself (Tiffany), my husband Chuck (Charles) and our 3 sons, Jordan, Colt and Kyle. Our 2 oldest boys are involved in boy scouts, soccer, baseball, basketball and Jordan also plays golf. We enjoy traveling, going out to eat, camping, going to the beach, and doing different things as a family. Our youngest son, Kyle, is easy going, laid back, and a very happy child. We are eager to add a little girl to our family and look forward to providing a forever home to a child in foster care. We also understand the trauma that comes with being in foster care and have the patience and understanding that a child would need to have a successful placement.

Preference Description

We are looking for a little girl, 10 years and younger, that would be able to be in a home with younger children. We are aware and open to children that have trauma and other issues due to being in foster care such as RAD and ODD.