Genesis, Michael and  Jennaveciale
Genesis, Michael and  Jennaveciale Genesis, Michael and  Jennaveciale Genesis, Michael and  Jennaveciale
  • Names:
    Genesis, Michael and Jennaveciale
  • Ages:
    14, 11 and 10
  • Genders:
    Female, Male and Female
  • Ethnicity:
    Caucasian
  • Bulletin#
    TX15222

Texas Children

 

"We are each unique, but we all love to spend time at home and do things outside."

Genesis, Michael, and Jennaveciale look forward to living in a home together. They enjoy listening to music and dancing together. Genesis has, in the past, taken on the caregiver role to Michael and Jennaveciale. Genesis, Michael, and Jennaveciale honestly admit that on occasion they argue and won’t get along at times, like most siblings. All the children show love towards one another, but still have some sibling rivalry. The siblings have unique interests and opinions. Jennaveciale is more the "girly-girl", Genesis is sportier child, and Michael enjoys building. At times, Genesis may separate herself from the group when she is upset or not getting along with her siblings. Michael is the jokester younger brother who loves to make his sisters laugh. They all love and care for each other and want the best for each other.


"I like to read, write, draw, and work out. I like to travel and I love school. I love to eat and try new foods, and doing nails."

Genesis is a sweet, responsible, and outgoing girl who is eager to join her adoptive family. Genesis is full of personality, she is loving and affectionate. She is described by others as talkative and personable. Genesis enjoys being outdoors, and participating in sports. She also loves to do her makeup and fix her hair. She enjoys listening to music. Genesis enjoys cooking and learning to cook new foods. Some of her hobbies include: swimming, shopping, coloring, listening to music, and playing basketball. Athletics, ELA, and History are her favorite classes at school. Genesis enjoys church. The one thing that makes her laugh the most is seeing others joyous. Her three wishes are: be adopted, have a home, and live a happy life.

Genesis would love for her family to share her interest in shopping and outdoor activities. Her family will understand that at times she may not want to talk. Genesis is most comfortable with the thought of having a mom and a dad who are outgoing and enjoy being at home. She would prefer that there are no other kids in the home, and to be living in the country with horses and dogs.


"I like to help people and build things, especially cars."

Michael is very animated, energetic, and respectful. He is also caring and silly. Michael enjoys making others smile and is always ready to tell you a joke. He would prefer to do things around the home, but also likes to learn new things and hopes to travel. One hobby Michael is interested in taking up is learning how to re-build cars. He currently enjoys building miniature cars as a hobby. Michael enjoys playing on his tablet and hanging out with friends. He gets along with other children well and makes friends. Michael enjoys playing the clarinet. He is currently in the band at school and enjoys being part of a group. Michael also enjoys being outside running around and collecting rocks and arrowheads. His favorite subjects at school are math and science.

Michael dreams of joining a family with his sisters who are adventurous and outgoing, but also enjoy staying home to spend time as a family and play with different electronics. Michael would prefer a home with a mom and dad, no other children, and with dogs and cats. He will be comfortable living in the city or the country. Michael wants a military family or one who travels to different states as he wants to see the world. He will benefit from a family who is understanding and easy going and who has realistic age-appropriate expectations of a child. He would like a family who takes the time to listen and make decisions as a family.


"I like to do makeup, make people laugh, giving and getting hugs, and watching movies."

Jennaveciale, or Jenna, is eager to join her adoptive family. She is full of personality, and is loving and affectionate. Jenna is talkative and personable. She enjoys being outdoors. Jenna is a "girly-girl" who loves to do her makeup and fix her hair. Some of her hobbies include: doing others makeup, football and telling jokes. Science, reading, and math are her favorite subjects at school. Jenna likes church. The one thing that makes her laugh the most is people telling jokes. Her three wishes are: to be a part of a family, to have a mom and dad, and to have a dog.

Jenna would love her family to share her interest in shopping and outdoor activities. Her family will be understanding and patient. She wants a mom and dad. She would like to live in the country with no other kids, with dogs and cats and horses. She is open to living in another state.


Genesis, Michael, and Jennaveciale wish to be adopted by a family with a mom and dad. They will do well in a family who is active and enjoys doing things outdoors, but who also like to stay home and watch movies. These siblings enjoy going out as a family to parks, restaurants, and shopping. Their key desire for adoption is time together as a family. It will be important for them that their family is flexible on their religious beliefs, as each child varies on their thoughts about religion. A family who is loving and nurturing with structure will let the children thrive. The children prefer to be the only children in the home, and to have dogs and cats. They would also like to travel to different states and would be open to being adopted by a military family.

 


Child is under Texas Department of Family and Protective Services

 

blog