Family Matching Event Online Family Matching Event February 27th, 2020
11AM PST, 12PM MST, 1PM CST, 2PM EST

Stacy and Salman
We are a diverse family even now. Stacy is Caucasian, Salman is Asian and our wonderful son is African American. We are very diverse in our social circles and Aiden has grown up with a variety of traditions and cultures. Even in school and socially we teach Aiden to be respectful of traditions and cultures. He makes friends based on who they are and no who they look like. We both grew up with that and that is what we are promoting further. We enjoy different cultures to the most, we have been to the...


Family Matching EventRegister Now!


Return to the Matching Event Main Page
blog