A Family For Every Child
A Family For Every Child
Donate Now FAMILY LOGIN Contact Us
Facebook Twitter Linked In YouTube
 
Pinterest Instagram Blog

For further information, please call 877-343-2856 or email matching@afamilyforeverychild.org
David
David

David
Oregon

Basic Info

David

Age: 45
Sex: Male
Race/Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religion: None

Child Preferences

Age: 6 to 13 years old
Sex: Male
Max Number of Children: 2
Race/Ethnicity: Caucasian, African American, Asian, Native American, Hispanic, Pacific Islander, Mixed, Bi-Racial, Unknown


Special Needs the Family is Open To: Any Child (Open to Discussion)

Environment

State: Oregon
Neighborhood: City/Urban
Residency:
Children in the Home: 0
Pet(s): None

Work

David

Occupation: Tax Manager

Adoption Agency

Agency: A Family For Every Child
Worker: Jammie Trimble
City: Eugene
State: Oregon
Zip: 97402

Family Description

I am a single guy who has had a successful career and enjoys time spent with family. Most weekends are current spent with my 14 year old nephew, enjoying movies, playing games and helping him with homework. I am looking to adopt a boy between 6 and 13 years old, with a preference towards adopting a child that is more difficult to place and at high risk of aging out of the system. The last couple years caring for my nephew through a very serious illness really changed my life. Helping to make a difference in a child's life is the most rewarding thing I have ever done and gives me great joy knowing I made a difference.

Preference Description

I am looking to adopting a boy between the ages of 6 and 13 years old, of any ethnic background. I am willing to accept minor or medically correctable conditions, a child with special needs such as PTSD, attachment, learning, or developmental delays.