A Family For Every Child
A Family For Every Child
Donate Now FAMILY LOGIN Contact Us
Facebook Twitter Linked In YouTube
 
Pinterest Instagram Blog

For further information, please call 877-343-2856 or email matching@afamilyforeverychild.org
Alexandra and Zachary
Alexandra and Zachary

Alexandra and Zachary
Idaho

Basic Info

Alexandra

Age: 31
Sex: Female
Race/Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religion: Christian

Zachary

Age: 31
Sex: Male
Race/Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religion: Christian

Child Preferences

Age: Infant to 12 years old
Sex: Either
Max Number of Children: 2
Race/Ethnicity: Caucasian, African American, Asian, Native American, Hispanic, Pacific Islander, Mixed, Bi-Racial, Unknown


Special Needs the Family is Open To: Any Child (Open to Discussion), Asthma, Drug Allergies, Environmental Allergies, Food Allergies, Physically Aggressive to Other Children, Defiant, Difficulty Making Friends, Encopresis, Lying, Manipulative, Poor Social Skills, Self-Abuse, Stealing, Suicidal Attempts, Tantrums-Severe, Wets the Bed, Born with HIV issues or HIV Positive, Drug Addicted at Birth, Failure to Thrive, Fetal Alcohol Effected, Low Birth Weight or Premature, Prenatal Drug Exposure

Environment

State: Idaho
Neighborhood: Suburban
Residency:
Years Together: 4
Children in the Home: 0
Pet(s): Dog(s), cat(s)

Work

Alexandra

Occupation: Physical Therpaist

Zachary

Occupation: Logistics Coordinator

Adoption Agency

Agency: A Family For Every Child
Worker: Rebecca Allen
Worker: rebeccaallen@afamilyforeverychild.org
City: Eugene
State: Oregon
Zip: 97402

Family Description

My husband and I live in Boise, Idaho with our two cats (EspN, and Bladimir) and three dogs (Zoe, Ripken, and Dottie). We have season tickets to the Boise Hawks baseball team and are avid baseball fans, ski and snowboard, fish, hike, kayak and most outdoor sports. We also enjoy traveling, we just returned from Jamaica, and have visited El Salvador, Barbados, Trinidad, China, Mexico, and Canada.

Preference Description

We are looking to adopt a boy or girl between the ages of 0 and 12 years old, of any ethnic background. We are open to mild-moderate medical or physical disabilities as long as they will be able to work with the structure of our home.