Lamonty and  Brittny
Lamonty and  Brittny Lamonty and  Brittny
  • Names:
    Lamonty and Brittny
  • Ages:
    11 and 9
  • Genders:
    Female and Female
  • Ethnicity:
    Hispanic
  • Bulletin#
    TX15639

Texas Child

 

"We are great friends!"

Brittny and Lamonty share a unique bond with one another. Both children are active, energetic, and bring a smile to everyone they meet. Lamonty is the eldest of the two and has a sparkling personality. She is athletic and enjoys a variety of sports, including cheerleading basketball. Brittny is the youngest and is more reserved than her older sister. Some of her hobbies are completing arts and crafts projects, dancing, and drawing. Together, both girls enjoy attending church and helping out in the kitchen. Lamonty loves learning new recipes and Brittny enjoys helping make breakfast. These girls are excited and ready to meet their forever family.

"I love cheerleading and learning to cook!"

Lamonty, who prefers to go by her nickname Monty, is very energetic and is always on the move. She is athletic and loves the outdoors. On sunny days, she enjoys riding her bike and scooter. She also enjoys playing basketball, soccer, and roller skating. Some of her other interests include karate and cheerleading. She is currently on a cheerleading squad which she enjoys tremendously. Some of her favorite foods are eggs, bacon, sausage, tacos, and green beans with lots of bacon. She likes school and her favorite subjects are reading, math, and social studies. She enjoys being in the kitchen and learning to cook and create recipes.

Lamonty is anxiously awaiting her forever family! She will do best with a traditional family. Lamonty will benefit from a home with a consistent and structured environment that will make her feel safe and secure. The ideal family who will encourage her to do the best she can in her daily activities. Lamonty will benefit from a family who enjoys participating in outdoor activities and will support her in playing sports.


"I am a good friend."

Brittny can be shy upon first meeting someone, but once she becomes comfortable and at ease she will open up and begin talking. Others describe Brittny as a great little helper, and she is always eager to assist. Brittny can be loving and affectionate, and she likes giving hugs. Like her sister, she enjoys playing outdoors, and especially likes going outside to run. Some of her of her favorite activities include playing board games, puzzles, and going to amusement parks. Brittny also likes spending time on her tablet, listening to music, and attending church with her foster family. Brittny is also a big help in the kitchen, and really enjoys making waffles and eggs for her family. Some of her favorite foods are spaghetti with meat balls, pizza, and fish with rice. Brittny's favorite subjects in school are writing and reading.

Brittny has communicated to her caseworker that she would like a mom and a dad who are nice and are good parents. She needs a loving, stable home that can keep her active and involved in different recreational and extracurricular activities. Brittny needs a consistent and structured environment where her family will make her feel safe and secure. She will do best in a home with children older than her.


Brittny and Lamonty want a traditional family who is active. They prefer a family who is involved in and regularly attends church. They will do best in a home with a consistent and structured environment that will make them feel safe and wanted. The girls will benefit from a patient family who will encourage them to do the best they can in their daily activities. They will benefit from a family who enjoys participating in outdoor activities. The best family will be patient in redirecting the children and guide them as they grow.


Child is under Texas Department of Family and Protective Services.

 

 

 

blog