Dale
Dale Dale
  • Name:
    Dale
  • Age:
    15
  • Gender:
    Male
  • Ethnicity:
    Caucasian
  • Bulletin#
    TX14654

Texas Child

"My biggest dream is to have a family to call me own!"


Dale is a compassionate youth, who loves to make others laugh. He enjoys being outdoors; playing sports, fishing, camping, and running. While he enjoys being outdoors, a pizza night with family is enjoyed as well. He is a big fan of both watching and playing football. His favorite team is the Dallas Cowboys. Dale is a very active youth who enjoys spending time with others. He also enjoys to relax indoors with a video or computer game. One of Dale’s biggest dreams is to have a job. In school, he enjoys math, P.E, and social studies and applies himself well with encouragement. He is still thinking about what he would like to be when he grows up.  Dale also likes to kick back with his Nintendo DS and his favorite game is Pokémon Sun and Moon. 

Dale will be the most successful in a home which is patient and understanding of him. A family who is diligent and encouraged to find resources in their community to help him is ideal. His family should be active and keep up with a youth who likes all things sports and outdoors will be the perfect fit for him. His ideal parents will guide Dale in learning good choices in daily interaction with others. Dale will need redirection which is consistent and loving. His parents will also encourage him to always do his best in school and they will advocate for him and work with the school to make sure his education needs are being met.


Child is under Texas Department of Family and Protective Services.

 

 

 

blog